AIADMK (PTA) leader O Panneerselvam

Dinakaran readmits Four expelled cadre


In a statement, he said L Chandrasekar and Janaki Chandrasekar of RK Nagar area and V Gugavalli and V Ravichandran of Kodungaiyur, who were ousted from the party, were being readmitted following their request both in person and through letters expressing regret for their actions and seeking readmission. The decision was taken with the consent of jailed party general secretary VK Sasikala, Dinkaran stated.

L ChandrasekarJanaki ChandrasekarRK NagarV GugavalliV Ravichandranparty General Secretary VK SasikalaDinkaranAIADMK (PTA) leader O PanneerselvamChief Minister Edappadi K PalaniswamiViswa GanapathySenthil Kumarformer chief minister J JayalalithaaTamil diaspora

O Panneerselvam to lead agitation against govt on Aug 10


While the AIADMK (PTA) has till date refrained from coming out openly against the ruling dispensation and all their comments were usually on merger issues or against ministers, the rebel faction is now upping the ante against the government by opting for a demonstration. 

Edappadi K Palaniswami governmentEdappadi K PalaniswamiAIADMKAIADMK (PTA) leader O PanneerselvamMP Dr V MaitreyanHealth Minister C Vijaya BaskarValluvar KottamChepauk guest houseMaitreyanNEETFormer minister and MLA S Semmalai

Edappadi K Palanisamy makes open appeal to panneerselvam camp for merger

Edapadi K Palanisamy

Speaking at the inauguration of a new government medical college in Pudukkottai, Palanisamy said,  “This is Amma’s government. She used to be very strict and at the same time show the warmth of a mother. She has taught us to accept those who had left the party and reconcile with them. 

PudukkottaiPalanisamy said “This is Amma’s governmentOPS campAmmaEdappadi K Palanisamy makes open appeal to panneerselvam camp for mergerEdappadi K PalanisamyAIADMK leader and former Chief Minister O PanneerselvamAIADMK (PTA) leader O PanneerselvamChief Minister of Tamil Nadu O PanneerselvamTamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappadi K Palanisamy

AIADMK groups hope for ‘positive’ results this weekend

Former TN CM O Panneerselvam and  TN Chief Minister Edappadi K Palanisamy

AIADMK (Amma) top functionaries, who met for the past three days, handed over affidavits supporting Chief Minister Edappadi K Palanisamy.

They all wanted him to continue as the party leader in addition to deputy general secretary TTV Dinakaran and general secretary VK Sasikala.

This move would enable Palanisamy to interact directly with the Election Commission on party-related issues in the absence of Dinakaran and Sasikala.

AIADMK (Amma) top functionariesChief Minister Edappadi K Palanisamydeputy General Secretary TTV DinakaranGeneral Secretary VK SasikalaElection CommissionAIADMK (Amma)AIADMK (PTA)Dairy Minister Rajenthira BalajiAIADMK (PTA) leader O Panneerselvamformer Chief Minister Jayalalithaa


Subscribe to AIADMK (PTA) leader O Panneerselvam